Music to my heart, that’s what you are… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 51: Cream

So hi, I’m sick so I’m not gonna say much except I can’t believe this challenge is almost over!! I put together two outfits this week, and I couldn’t decide which one I liked better so I took pictures of both. 😀

 

My shadows still aren’t perfect but when I get sick I get lazy and I was also excited about writing this post. 😛

Look 1

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> - Baby Doll (ltbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes - Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly - Sheer Balm (Sherbet) {Mochi Milena}
Hair: >TRUTH< Alison - Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: *ICING* First Blush Slip Redux  {Miko Omegamu}
Necklace: [W&B] Love is a Deserter Necklace - Black {Dakota Buck}
Tights: JANE - lil piggies tights - cream {Janie Marlowe}
Shoes: Leverocci - Embossed Leather Oxford Pumps - Classic (TDR Special) {Jin Elfan}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Look 2

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> - Baby Doll (rdbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes - Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly Doll Gloss (Blush) {Mochi Milena}
Ears: :[P]:-Secret Garden Ears-Golden {Aikeya Reiko}
Hair: [e] Mood - Red 08 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Top: JANE - intrinsic tank - cream {Janie Marlowe}
Necklace: .+*AA*+. long pearl necklace *white {aya Huldschinsky}
Skirt: [W&B] Paige Striped Skirt - Cream/Black {Dakota Buck}
Socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * Cream {Onyx LeShelle}
Shoes: *GF* Ribbon Slingback Shoes -black/vamp- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: Sweet Sacrifice {By me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}
And I am in love with this song. Next week's color is orange, it's the last color! Aah!
3 thoughts on “Music to my heart, that’s what you are… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 51: Cream

  1. i love both looks.. the hair of truth is super… well done for a sick person )))) hope you soon will be in good health..bye bye Nic

  2. I love both looks, I think I like the outfit with the red hair best but you look amazing as a redhead or a blonde. Gorgeous.

  3. Both looks are beautiful and I love both photos. A lot of work putting this together, and more so when you dont feel well.
    Get well soon =) xo

Leave a Reply

