The rush is worth the price I pay! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 52: Orange

Oh my goodness. I can’t believe Week 52 of this challenge is here! It’s bittersweet because it’s the end of this challenge but at the start of next year we’ll have a whole new one! Truthfully this challenge has taught me to be a better blogger. I’ve been posting about once a week all because of it. Otherwise I probably would have been blogging about once a month if that. 😛 Thank you Luna and everybody who made this challenge possible to help make me a better blogger and give me something to look forward to every week!

I personally like this outfit. Since I drained all my Ls on this hair like I said in my last blog post, I’m a broke bitch! I don’t mind though. This is my new favorite hair I think so it’s all good. A lot of this stuff is sadly no longer available but that doesn’t mean it’s not cute!!

I honestly forgot I had this top from fri.day. It’s from a mini store hunt they had back in 2009 and it had 5 prizes.

And these plugs are FREE from -[iPoke]- and you don’t even have to join any groups or subscribe to anything! They’re on the table straight ahead when you walk into the store, and I’m not sure how long they’re gonna be there so go get them because they’re awesome.

Thank you for reading! I look forward to everything else that will come with the next challenge AND the  15 Favorites post soon!! 🙂

Details:

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> - Baby Doll (ltbrow) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes - Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly - Pop Lipstick/Teeth (Jupiter) {Mochi Milena}
Ears: [T.P]- Animalistic Elven Ears-Helix {Aikeya Reiko}
Hair: >TRUTH< Lilia w/Roots - Oasis

Clothes:
Plugs: [iPoke] Jack-O-Plugs [Freebie in store] {Steele Branner}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Necklace 1: *BOOM* GumBall Necklace -Orange {Aranel Ah}
Necklace 2: ::Duh!:: Orange Agate (Gold) Pendant [Old freebie] {Renee Harvy}
Top: fri. - Halloween.Tee (Jack-O-Lantern) [Old store hunt gift; no longer
 available] {Darling Monday}
Jeans: [ATOMIC] Ripped Skinny Jeans - Vintage {Ivy Graves}
Bracelet: ::Duh!:: Orange Agate/Gold Bangle [Old freebie] {Renee Harvy}
Shoes: Maitreya SoHo Boots 'Pumpkin' {Onyx LeShelle}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola} and <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}
4 thoughts on “The rush is worth the price I pay! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 52: Orange

  1. Great look, I love the top, it’s so much fun and the hair was totally worth the lindens. You look luscious.

  2. Congrats on finishing the challenge – I hope you’ll join us for the next round! ❤

Leave a Reply

