I’ve been an awful good girl…

So who doesn’t love freebies and gifts? I know I do! I’ve gotten generous gifts from several creators in SL and these are just a few of them.

This dress is from G-Field and it is absolutely gorgeous. The necklace that comes with it is equally beautiful and it brings my look together, making me look classy for the holidays.

I love this outfit from Magnolia Designs as well! It’s both cute and sexy at the same time.

And last but not least, as most or all of you know by now, I am a proud [ATOMIC] whore! So when I heard there was a skin from there in the With Love Again hunt, I HAD to go by the store to find it! The gifts in this hunt are 10L each (I think, I haven’t been to every store) and the hunt ends on January 6th. This skin is totally worth the Ls and totally easy to find in the store.

Oh! These eyes are also free on the marketplace. They come in a pack of 5 colors and they’re free so why not get them??

Thank you for reading! I’ll more than likely be doing another post with more gifts from designers soonish so keep a lookout!

Body:
Skin: [ATOMIC] Grace – Mistletoe (With Love Hunt 2011) {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: .ID. December Gift / Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Hair: [e] Mood – Blonde 07 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Dress in first pic: *GF* 2011 Holiday Gift Dress & Necklace {Cerberus Noel}
Dress in second pic: Magnolia Designs Santa’s Sexy Baby Outfit {Jessica Gabardini}
Shoes: [Wishbox] Bridal Maryjanes

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

