Got that glitter on my eyes, stockings ripped all up the side, lookin’ sick and sexified!

A lot of people think Ke$ha is dirty, and she may be, no one knows for sure, but I happen to think she’s awesome, so I dressed up like her and decided to blog it. xD This super awesome, super sparkly dress helped immensely since Ke$ha wore a dress a lot like it in Taio Cruz’s Dirty Picture video. She also stood on a toilet in the video. But anyway.

The bathtub = classic homage to her Tik Tok video… hehe

And a random pic of my avi drinking champagne to show off the awesome new pose set from Glitterati! And Ke$ha probably drinks a lot, so yeeeah…

I loved this pipe when I first saw it! I didn’t landmark the place I found it at, but it was some random photo studio. I also love how this picture turned out, even though it took FOREVER to take. Barely any editing, I just cropped it and smoothed out the shadows around my face a little.

And a closeup of the face. All in all I think I did a pretty good job of looking like Ke$ha. 🙂

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> – Baby Doll (ltbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. December Gift / BlueGreen {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly – Sheer Balm (Cantaloupe) {Mochi Milena}
Eye makeup 1: <porcupine love> running mascara. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}
Eye makeup 2: *BOOM* Liquid Glaze Black {Aranel Ah}
Hair: (Dernier Cri) Taylor – Blonde Shades {Asuka Martin}
Nail polish: Ibizarre Nail Polish – Diamont Black (Old freebie) {Anyusha Lilienthal}

Clothes:
Dress: -tb- Sequin Dress – Silver {Julliette Westerburg}
Earrings: [ glow ] studio – No round Earrings TDR silver (Old TRD item) {Linka Demina}
Bracelets (left): BM Design * Bracelets Dotty {Monja Masala}
Bracelets (right): *Ticky Tacky* Daily Bangles {Narita Rayna}
Gloves: =LC= Seniorita – Black Fingerless Gloves (Part of old DSN gift) {Naoki Ninetails}
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights Black (rip) {Annyka Bekkers}
Shoes: fri. – Journey.Boots (Black) {Jolie Monday}

Poses/props: Glitterati {Katey Coppola} and <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

