I could really use a wish right now! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 4: Iron

This color was a lot easier than I thought it would be, and I had my outfit and pics ready days in advance! I love how this outfit is almost a total 180 from last week’s outfit. My style changes a LOT apparently, and I love it. Having one style is boring. 😛

My shadows decided to be wonky and only show up halfway. :/

Next week’s color is patina. Thank you for reading! 🙂

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> – Baby Doll (dkbrow/freck) {mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. December Gift / Gray {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Soft Pink) {Mochi Milena}
Hair: fri. – Yelena.2 – Thoughtful Brown {Parvarti Monday}

Clothes:
Top 1: [Atomic] Lovely Chiffon – Gray {Ivy Graves}
Top 2: [W&B] Cole Boatneck Top – Ivory {Twiggy Whippet}
Headband: Tee*Fy Headband Navy {Azure Electricteeth}
Shorts: fri. – Denim Shorts (Light Wash) {Darling Monday}
Tights: JANE – lil piggies tights.fuzzy.wh eggshell {Janie Marlowe}
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Moxie Coal {Onyx LeShelle}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

12 thoughts on “I could really use a wish right now! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 4: Iron

  1. Laila says:

    You look beautiful. LOVE your tune! =)

  2. Love it so cute! Especially the top 🙂

  3. Love this look! Very cute and fun!

  4. Douleur says:

    Ahh love that top!!!

  5. I love this look…especially the chiffon top…gorgeous!

  6. Shayariel says:

    You are so beautiful to me ❤

  7. elizaquixote says:

    This is a great outfit and very fun! And keep working on the shadows—they are fickle sometimes but you’ll get them!

  8. Nicandra says:

    Adorable look Lilac… like many japanese girls in sl show… love it..bye bye Nic

  9. I love this look! I would wear it in RL!!

Leave a Reply

