Don’t you worry your pretty little mind! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 5: Patina

Hi! I’m sick, so I won’t say much except these shoes were a last-minute find and if you want cute, quality shoes at a low price, go to ::Duh!::, and Truth’s hair keeps getting better and better. This one is certainly no exception to that. And, my shadows finally decided to behave because I made my picture size smaller. Yay!

And I am in love with these eyes. I got them at the Seasons Gatcha event which I’m pretty sure ended yesterday (correct me if I’m wrong) but maybe if we’re lucky the owner will put them up for sale soon.

Thank you for reading 🙂 I apologize for my lazy post. Next week’s color is Alice Blue… this should be interesting but that’s why it’s called a challenge! 😉

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> Baby Doll (ltbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue (From Seasons Gatcha) {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Petal) {Mochi Milena}
Hair: >TRUTH< Evelyn w/Roots – Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Sweater: fri. – Comfy.Cardi (Dark Teal) {Parvarti Monday}
Tank top: JANE intrinsic.tank.bl – Turquoise {Janie Marlowe}
Necklace: *GF* Key Necklace (From Jewelry Fair 2009) {Cerberus Noel}
Jeans: [ATOMIC] Ripped Skinny Jeans – Night {Ivy Graves}
Shoes: ::Duh!:: Women’s Moccasins – Teal {Renee Harvy}

Poses: <porcupine love< {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

 

12 thoughts on “Don’t you worry your pretty little mind! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 5: Patina

  1. Aw I just LOVE the criss cross cardigan!
    ♥Lau

  2. Such a cute look, I love the sweater and your shoes are soooo cute.

  3. Very cute… I love the sweater, and the shoes are adorable!

  4. I am totally stealing this entire look for my own wardrobe I love it that much…fantastic!

  5. Gorgeous! I have that sweater in a different shade. Love it!

Leave a Reply

