I’m a Lightweight! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 6: Alice Blue

“Light on my heart, light on my feet
Light in your eyes I can’t even speak
Do you even know how you make me weak?”

This color was a bit hard for me at first. But then one night I happened to be browsing JANE and found this dress. At the same time I tried it on, I happened to be listening to Lightweight by Demi Lovato. I don’t know what happened, but I was majorly inspired and the rest of my outfit fell into place. It feels simple and effortless and lightweight yet beautiful, just like the song.

Next week’s color is folly! Thank you for reading. 🙂

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> Baby Doll (ltbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue (From Winter Seasons Gatcha) {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly Sheer Balm – Peach {Mochi Milena}
Hair: [69] Jessica 02 – Mocha {Kumii Yoshikawa}

Clothes:
Dress: JANE Summer Maxi Dress.Fiona – Powder {Janie Marlowe}
Jewelry: MIEL Uva Set (Old-ish subscriber gift) {Mika Nieuport}

Poses: Sweet Sacrifice {Made by me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl} and Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Windlight setting: Bryn Oh’s Condos in Heaven Sky #2

(I know the first lyrics are wrong, but this is the ONLY video I could find that didn’t have a pitch change!)

Leave a Reply

