I keep, keep bleeding love! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2 Week 7: Folly

I think I kinda cheated and went more bright hot pink with this week’s color, but I think both my malt and I look good! xD I even streaked his hair hot pink. I’m such a rebel lol

Side note: This skin is a gift in the Adam n Eve VIP group! If you’re not in the group it’s only 10L to join, and the skin is so adorable with the heart on the lips, it’s sooo worth it. It must be if it makes me change out of my staple PF Elly skin! 😉

PINK HAIR! Only real men wear pink. Yes I do realize that he’s me and I can make him wear whatever I want, but still! 😛

Thank you for reading my random hyper ramblings. Next week’s color is… *drumroll* … *cymbals crash* dark raspberry!

On Sarah:

Body:
Skin: Adam n Eve Amaris Valentine Skin (Group Gift) {sachi Vixen}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Hair: >TRUTH< Becky Streaked – Hotpink {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: :::Sn@tch::: PYT Black Top (Pink) {Ivey Deschanel}
Skirt: -paper.doll- LondonMini: HotPink {Zoey Gabardini}
Belt: fri. – Wide Waist.Belt (Fruit.Punch) {Jolie Monday}
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 11: Vines Black {Sh Oluja}
Socks: Maitreya Gold Moxie Over-Knee Socks * Magenta {Onyx LeShelle}
Shoes: .:Lil’Lace:. Booties Pink {lillace Artis}

Single pose: Olive Juice (Store closed) {IsabellaGrace Baroque}

On Noah:

Body:
Skin: .:Hermony:. Kriz ST1 – Shaved – (Bald) {Hermanni Laville
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Green {Audrey Lamede}
Hair: >TRUTH< Liam Streaked – Jupiter {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Shirt: Addicted ~ Alan, Pink {SexiLexi Agrawal}
Jeans: Emery – Denim #4 {serjordan Bonetto}
Shoes: HOC Bolts Sneakers {Guu Nishi}

Singles Pose: Sweet Sacrifice {SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

Couples pose: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

And since it’s almost Valentine’s Day/Singles Awareness Day, I couldn’t resist naming this post after one of my favorite love songs. 🙂

8 thoughts on “I keep, keep bleeding love! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2 Week 7: Folly

  1. Nicandra says:

    Nice..i love the close-ups..good idea to do a combi with a male for valentine..bye bye Nic

  2. So Cute… Love the outfits!!!

  3. Very nicely done, you look so cute!

  4. Your outfit is just too cute! Looks like a fun folly!

Leave a Reply

