Can’t read my mind, I’m undefined! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 9: Dandelion

Oh my goodness I have been soooooo excited for this color!!! I usually try not to buy too much new stuff for this challenge, but this week I had some extra cash and splurged a bit. My top, hair, skirt, and shoes are new! 😀 I must’ve worn this outfit for 4 days straight before I was forced to change for SL work! Haha anyway, this hair is absolutely gorgeous, and I know it’s probably all over everywhere right now but I love it. I guess I’m a follower! I don’t mind though, this hair is worth it! And when paired with these ears and flowers and freckles, I fell in love with my avi’s face. Is that too vain? Hmm… Anyway here’s the pics and stuff!! 🙂

Body:
Skin:[ PF] Elly <Honey> Baby Doll (ltbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfal Eyes – Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Peach) {Mochi Milena}
Ears: :[P]:-Secret Garden Ears- Golden {Aikeya Reiko}
Hair: [e] Abbey – Blonde 10 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}
Freckles: L.Fauna Freckled Nose Blusher (Pale) {Launa Fauna}

Clothes:
Top: ::{u.f.o}::delicate fragrance – cream (Worn without prim bottom; from this month’s Collabor88) {charming Meiler}
Hair flowers: >TRUTH< Leilani Flowers – Yellow {Truth Hawks}
Skirt: {mon tissu} Gauzy Skirt – Ditsy Floral {Anouk Spot}
Tights: JANE – lil piggies tights.fuzzy.yw beeswax {Janie Marlowe}
Shoes: [GoS] Pimp Your Pumps V2 – Maryjane Ballet {Gospel Voom}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola} and <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

 

9 thoughts on “Can’t read my mind, I’m undefined! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 9: Dandelion

  1. Love the photos!! You are too adorable.

  2. Nicandra says:

    you are such a cutie on these pictures.. beautiful.. and i know that exited feeling of buying and pampering yourself with nice stuff…no matter if it is shown before ))))

  3. You are so cute! I love the bright pop of color with the shoes.

  4. How lovely and sunshiny! Great look for dandelion!

Leave a Reply

