Sexy, naughty, bitchy me!

So there’s this little event in SL called the Whore Couture Fair. I have a somewhat secret side of me that loves to dress sexy and revealing that doesn’t come out too often, and I was itching to let that side out. I built this outfit almost completely out of the freebies and dollarbies that are at the landing point. I felt a little trashy, and when looking at this free photography studio a friend showed me, in my mind I thought trashy meant posing in a pipe. Maybe a girl who’s dressed such as myself would get too drunk and pass out in one on her way home while miraculously keeping her come fuck me heels on… or do some super sexy poses while getting even more drunk with champagne she and a friend stole from a super prestigious mansion party uptown.

And this Atomic skin from TDR Blue is total win. It went perfectly with my outfit complete with the smudged eye makeup and super bright lipstick. Although the eye makeup is covered up by a makeup layer… but still! ūüėõ

Body:
Skin: [Atomic] Skin Grace (DB)_Buff – Indulgence (TDR Blue special) {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
** Eyeliner: [Aura] Fan Girl – Dramatic Eye Shadows – Noir Barbie {Tyr Rozenblum}
Hair: >TRUTH< Sia Streaked – Raven {Truth Hawks}
** Tattoo: * ^v^ The Death ^v^ * Life’s a Bitch Tattoo {rihanna Zora}

Clothes:
** Top: …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… T.G.I.F. Mini Top {Cameron Vasiliov}
Gloves: *SL* Fingerless Gloves Black {CK Winx}
Necklace: VBD Mockingjay Necklace v1 {Valentina Kendal}
** Skirt: Spirit Store – Zarina Skirt Black {Spirit Osmus}
** Piercing: .HW. SpikeZ [BellyPiercing- WCF Freebie {JENIKA Jaxon}
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s – Plain Black {Tya Fallingbridge}

Champagne: Glitterati (Part of Drink pose set) {Katey Coppola}

Pose prop: -VP- PosePipe {Jas Core}

** Items are freebies and dollarbies at the Whore Couture Fair!

Leave a Reply

