Hear my thoughts in every no-o-ote! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, week 11: Aquamarine

Aquamarine is such a bright and cheery color! And this mesh skirt is fabulous, I must say. I was browsing March Mesh Madness and the gray jumped out at me. I think y’all should go to the event while you have the chance! There’s so much mesh goodness there by so many talented designers. I am also in love with these shoes!! I love playing with the different color combinations and was SO happy to see there was a color that matched my top perfectly!

Thank you for reading! πŸ™‚ Next week’s color is St. Patrick’s Blue! πŸ˜€

Body:
Skin: [Atomic] Skin Grace (DB)_Buff – Indulgence (TDR Blue special) {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: .:Hermony:. MP Eyes – Sea {Hermanni Laville}
Hair: >TRUTH< Marissa – Blood {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: [Atomic] Comfy Pullover – Seafoam (Old VIP gift) {Ivy Graves}
Necklace: VBD Mockingjay Necklace v1 {Valentina Kendal}
Bracelets: The Sea Hole “Good Scene” Bangles (Old hunt gift) {Drinkinstein Sorbet}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Skirt: J.H. Couture *Mona* Flared Tweed Skirt (MESH) (GRAY) {Jada Humby}
Socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * Magenta {Onyx LeShelle}
Shoes: [GoS] Pimp Your Pumps V2 – Maryjane Ballet {Gospel Voom}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

16 thoughts on “Hear my thoughts in every no-o-ote! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, week 11: Aquamarine

  1. Look very cute, I will have to check out the mesh madness, looks as though you got a lot of great things!!!

  2. I love the color combinations with this outfit…bright cheerful and so pretty!

  3. Nicandra says:

    what a cuty you are on the pictures..

  4. Ygrey Auer says:

    You’re so beautiful. Great choice!

  5. asia romano says:

    Nice outfit and pic, very cute πŸ™‚

  6. Very pretty! Love the softness and the shadows to your pics!
    β™₯Lau

  7. Very cute Lilac! I think I may have to go pick up that skirt

Leave a Reply

