I can’t keep up with your turning tables… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 13: Tea Green

Aah this is late for me! I had my outfit ready days in advance and planned to take pics on Saturday, then I got a new puppy in RL unexpectedly so I’ve had my hands full with her! Anyway, it seems like lately I have a pattern with my outfits… I’ll do a “normal” look then a look based on a certain theme then another normal look and so on. This look is normal compared to my dolly look last week, and I think I look pretty cute cuz I’ve been getting compliments all week! Anyway, enough of my babbling, here are the pics and stuff. 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Next week’s color is royal purple… I wonder what I’ll come up with! 😀

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> Baby Doll (ltbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly Glam Lipstick )Hard Candy) {Mochi Milena}
Hair: [e] Over – Blonde 07 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Top: [W&B] Cole Boatneck Top – Aquamarine {Twiggy Whippet}
Vest: fri. – Long Vest (Brown) {Darling Monday}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Green necklaces: MG Necklace – Babette Single Strands 2,4, and 8 (Past group gift) {Maxi Gossamer}
Other necklace: *~*Illusions*~* Aurelie Teardrop Necklace (From Jewelry Fair 2009) {Siyu Suen}
Skirt: ::humming:: dotSkirt_blue {Kyon Torok}
Boots: *GF*[Mesh- Lace-up Boots “Gina” -brown- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

