She’ll eat you alive. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 14: Royal Purple

I am excited for two reasons. One, this dress is perfect for this week and for, well, a lot of other stuff too… and two, I got a new skin! Both of these items are totally drool-worthy. Also, sometimes I tend to build an outfit around a song, and this week it was Rev 22:20 by Puscifer. It’s been on repeat on my iTunes kinda all day and while I was listening to it this outfit kinda came together. Totally weird but awesome. πŸ˜‰ And the song is sexy as hell (excuse my French lol) which of course doesn’t hurt either.

This skin is a pre-release from Illusory. I tried a demo and kinda had a mini skingasm, but then after I bought it and tried it with these FRECKLES and this lipstick, I had a bigger skingasm. It’s times like this when having a viewer that enables you to wear multiple layers comes in handy since both the freckles and lipstick are separate tattoo layers. Also, it’s prettyyy!!! I may have to do a post just to highlight it… another day.

I’m sorry for blabbering a bit. It’s 1am and I’m getting sleepy! Here’s your details and song. Next week’s color is seashell peach. Have a great rest of your weekend everyone! ❀

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin Love_Milk – Smoked (DB) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Passion Pink {Crushed Clarity}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Hair: !lamb. Teased Up – Restaurant Ketchup {Lamb Bellic}

Clothes:
Dress: *BOOM* Hye Tube Dress (Royal Purple {Aranel Ah}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Gloves: CKD Exquisite Chantilly Lace Gloves Black {dana Archer}
Necklace: – .HoD. – The Path To Forgiveness Necklace (Old FLF item) {Aydan Darcy}
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 11 – Vines Black {Sh Oluja}
Boots: *GF*[Mesh] Lace-up Boots “Gina” -black- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

16 thoughts on “She’ll eat you alive. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 14: Royal Purple

  1. Nicandra says:

    same dress as the dress from Luna..and so we can see how different people create their pictures and how different a dress can be on different persons.. You look beautiful in it

  2. aw hot indeed! Skingasms and more.. So sexy that dress πŸ™‚
    β™₯Lau

  3. inkie Loudwater says:

    OMG lovely great minds think alike Did my post with the same dress πŸ˜€ ❀ it

  4. Cari says:

    Very nicely done!!

  5. elizaquixote says:

    oh, oh, all you brilliant minds and bodies rocking that dress! Lovely pics!

  6. I did this same dress….I just fell in love with it and you look great in it!!!

  7. Sonya Marmurek says:

    All you ladies in that dress give me shopping twitches. It really is a gorgeous piece. PS: One of my favourite songs of the …obvious mood, too~

  8. I so love this dressβ™₯

Leave a Reply

