Can I really lose control? 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 15: Seashell Peach

Happy Easter everyone! 😛 I was planning a totally different direction for this post, but I kinda really love what I came up with instead. I also meant to post this sooner but I’ve been a busy bee working on stuff for the upcoming Pose Fair and I’m finally finished!! Now maybe I can have some down time… lol

Also, I REALLY love how these pictures turned out! Here’s your song and details, next week’s color is bright turquoise. 😀

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (LB) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes/Hi Contrast – Gold {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Tangerine {Crushed Clarity}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk
Ears: [T.P]- Animalistic Elven Ears-Helix {Aikeya Reiko}
Hair: >TRUTH< Alexis w/Roots – Snow {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: :[P]:-Airen Peach {Aikea Rieko}
Necklace: *~*Illusions*~* Aurelie Teardrop Necklace (From Jewelry Fair 2009) {Siyu Suen}
Shoes: :HH:: Hucci D’Ann Pumps Limited Edition Coral (Old subscriber gift) {Eboni Khan}

Pose prop: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

4 thoughts on “Can I really lose control? 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 15: Seashell Peach

  1. Nicandra says:

    wow yes i love your pictures too.. turned out very very well..love that skin too and the special eyes

  2. aevalah says:

    cute look, totally love it and that dress is awesome on you!

Leave a Reply

