And every breath we drew was Hallelujah. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 16: Bright Turquoise

So much cuteness. I am in love with this outfit! I couldn’t find anything that quite matched the color swatch, but I did my take on the color and I am very in love with this outfit. It’s cute and Spring-y, especially with these new pants from coldLogic! Their stuff is seriously high quality and not as expensive as you’d think. I may be going back and getting more colors, I love them THAT much!

Image

And a quick note about the bustier I’m wearing. It’s at a special discounted price of 69L through next Friday (correct me if I’m wrong) along with seven other colors! That’s an awesome deal if you ask me, and the detail on them is amazing!

Image

I don’t think words can describe how much I love these ears. They’re new-to-me from Red Mint and I promised myself I would never go for the “sad” elf ears, but I saw these with the butterflies and instantly changed my mind.

Image

Eeeeee! I love blogging cute things. My last post was cute, too. Thank goodness Spring is coming, it means a whole new wardrobe! WOO! *ahem* sorry… I’m just excited! Here are the details and the latest song I’ve been obsessing over. I love it, and I know there are different versions but this one’s my favorite! Okay I’m done talking now, I promise.

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (LB) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Turquoise {Audrey Lamede}
Eye makeup: *BOOM* Eyedust – Teal {Claire Dallin}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Iced Latte (Teeth) {Crushed Clarity}
Ears: (r)M ~ Ears ~ No.02 v.01 {Moni Schulze}
Hair: >TRUTH< Dee w/Roots (Mesh) – Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Tank top: *Linc* Tanktop Cerulean Sheer {CK Winx}
Bustier: :::Sn@tch::: Wildflower Bustier Top (Aqua) {Ivey Deschanel}
Pants: coldLogic capri – lepore.cream {coldLogic Resident}
Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Boho Bangles – Mahogany – Silver Inlay {Maxi Gossamer}
Shoes: ::Duh!:: Straw Espadrille Flats – Teal {Renee Harvy}

Poses: <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

2 thoughts on “And every breath we drew was Hallelujah. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 16: Bright Turquoise

  1. Nicandra says:

    oh you are looking so sweet Lilac.. love that hair.. super cute..i agree all is very spring-y

Leave a Reply

