Lay me down on a bed of roses.

Oh. My. Gosh. So. Much. Mesh. Goodness. *dies* I have to admit I’m a bit obsessed with mesh lately. Most of the stuff I’m wearing is new or new-ish and I feel pretty. After buying this gorgeous dress from Tres Blah at this month’s Collabor88, I was walking by the section where EarthStones stuff was and this bracelet jumped out at me. It is RAINBOW Y’ALL!!! And, these boots are total love. I decided pink was totally better than a neutral color in this case, and the detail on these is amazing. I’m always impressed with the details that go into G*Field’s shoes! After putting on this hair and these ears, which are also both full of win, I had to TP to World’s End Garden and walk around with my graphics on ultra to take pics. xD

Hyper. I am HYPERRRRRRRRRRRR. *drinks her Powerade and runs around in circles*

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (LB_Teeth) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Eyeshadow: *BOOM* Eyeduster Peacock {Claire Dallin}
Ears: (r)M ~ Ears ~ No.02 v.01 {Moni Schulze}
Hair: >TRUTH< Dee (Mesh) – Champagne {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: -tb- C88 Camille Outfit – Pale Pink {Julliette Westerburg}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Esme Set – Mahogany (Group gift) {Maxi Gossamer}
Bracelet: EarthStones Tumbled Stone Bracelet – Spectrum {Abraxxa Anatine}
Ring: (Elate!) Bow Tie Ring (Blush) (Old hunt gift) {Kellie Iwish}
Socks: *GF* Diamond Socks :OverKnee: -brown- {Cerberus Noel}
Boots: *GF*[Mesh] Long Cuff Boots “Will” -pink- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Location: World’s End Garden

Leave a Reply

