I can see now I’m coming home. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 17: Shuttle Gray

When I first saw that this week’s color was shuttle gray, I instantly thought of coldLogic because they have a lot of great neutrals out. I bought this gorgeous top and built my outfit around it and I’ve been wearing it for like… 5 days? Oh, also these jeans are a special for Maitreya VIP group members. The group is fee to join, and if you wear your tag you get these jeans in a special not released color for half off the original price! It’s for this month only so go get them. πŸ˜€ Also I finally bought my very first Wasabi Pills hair, and I am in love. These poses are adorable and yeah. πŸ˜€

Next week’s color is thistle! Here are your details and song.

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (LB) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: >ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Passion Pink {Crushed Clarity}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sachiko Mesh Hair – Rye {MissAllSunday Lemon}

Clothes:
Top: coldLogic top – kimura.grey {coldLogic Resident}
Necklace: MIEL Uva Necklace (with coal beads) {Mika Nieuport}
Bracelets: Left: Earthstones Tumbled Stone Bracelet – Spectrum {Abraxxa Anatine} Right: *Ticky Tacky* Daily Bangles (From Jewelry Fair 2009) {Narita Rayna}
Jeans: Maitreya Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans * Dirty {Onyx LeShelle}
Boots: [e] Secret Boots – Black {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Poses: Glitterati – Morning Coffee {Katey Coppola}

Location: Mayfair

12 thoughts on “I can see now I’m coming home. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 17: Shuttle Gray

  1. Nicandra says:

    love that song you added to your post.. love also the close-up. Mayfair a great place to make pictures

  2. aw so pretty!
    Looks like a lot of us went shopping at Mayfair…. πŸ™‚
    β™₯Lau

  3. inkie Loudwater says:

    Such a great location Fabylous pictures

  4. Lovely photo, I love the early morning feel of it, very modern take on Breakfast at Tiffany’s.

  5. Stunning… I really love the top!

  6. Love the outfit and love the location! Really well put-together pics!

Leave a Reply

