Satyrs Moon at Fantasy Faire 2012

I’m excited. I got chosen to be an official blogger for this year’s Fantasy Faire and have so many great items to show you all! First, I’m going to show you these items from Satyrs Moon. It’s a store I’d never heard of before, but I think when all is said and done I’ll have to go check it out in the near future! Anyway, I received these four things to blog. Each of these are donation items for RFL, and they’re wonderfully made and for a good cause, so I say stop by Satyrs Moon at Fantasy Faire and pick one (or all!) of them up.

From left to right, I’m showing the Winters Bliss faun, the Spring Dawn faun, the Dark Unicornus (which I think is my favorite!) and the Autumns Embrace Faun. Each comes with a full leg fur option and a thigh high fur option, and Winters Bliss and Spring Dawn come with a crotchless fur version. Also, each comes with hooves, digigrade legs, an alpha to hide your lower legs, tail, ears, and horns. Spring Dawn and Autumns Embrace also come with Satyr versions.

Oh… and I’m kinda pulling double duty a little! These poses are from Olive Juice and available at Pose Fair 2012, which is running until April 30th.

Other credits:

Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk Smoked (LB) {Crushed Clarity}
Hair: >TRUTH< Dee w Roots (Mesh) – Oasis {Truth Hawks}
Eyes: .ID.  Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}

And because I like having songs at the end of my blog posts, this one has an ethereal, light feel to it, and it just happened to play on shuffle every time I was working on a FF post… so… yeah!

Leave a Reply

