Sunrise.

I’ve loved mermaids all my life. I’ve been fascinated by them, even if they’re not real, but pfft! The idea of them gave hours of endless play time to a little girl who had no sisters her age. I decided to pick up the beautiful Sunrise Tail from Mer-chandise Cove at Fantasy Faire and explore the underwater world under Siren’s Secret. I love how it moves, and the colors and details on it are beautiful. My new hair from Truth has that perfect underwater feel to it, if you ask me. Again, these pictures are completely unedited save for cropping.

I also love how you can sometimes manage to get your avi’s eyes closed in a picture on the first try.

Other details:

Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (LB) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Hair: >TRUTH< Anastasia 2 – Snow {Truth Hawks}
Necklace: <Ripped> Tide Necklace {Dev Scorpio}
Poses:  Glitterati – Underwater {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

