Fae Queen.

So while I was exploring Shifting Sands at the Fantasy Faire, I happened to pass by this store which I’d never heard of before. I was browsing the many things the owner has available, and this TOO gorgeous dress caught my eye and I swear I could hear it saying “Buy me… buy meeee…” so I did! I regret nothing. When I put everything on, I didn’t realize that it not only comes with the dress, wings, and headdress, but it also comes with hair and eyes! If you ask me, it’s an awesome deal for 600L. The detail put into everything is AMAZING. If you see me blogging the top from this in the future, don’t be surprised!

Dress: Pyewicket’s Myths Fae Queen by Pye – Blue {Pyewicket Tiger}

Other:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (LB) {Crushed Clarity}
Poses: Sweet Sacrifice {By me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

