Feelin’ like a dark elf/vampire.

This dress inspired me to style my avi like a vampire. Then I added my ears because they fit my look. Anyway, this dress is one of the donation items available at NaLa Fashions at Fantasy Faire. It’s the Dark Pepper dress in black, and it’s 65L to donate, but I think it’s worth SO much more than that! The detail and pattern and everything is so well done. This dress comes with a more conservative version of the top, but I decided to show the sexier version. Who doesn’t like showing a little skin sometimes? 😉

Other credits:

Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (LB) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Doll Eyes / Fantasy – UltraWhite {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Burnt Red {Crushed Clarity}
Fangs: <porcupine love> vampire teeth. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}
Ears: [T.P]- Animalistic Elven Ears-Helix {Aikeya Reiko}
Hair: >TRUTH< Kaelyn 2 Streaked – Snow {Truth Hawks}

Leave a Reply

