52 Weeks of Color and Evie’s Closet at Fantasy Faire

Yep I’m pulling double duty again! I was browsing at Evie’s Closet at Fantasy Faire after buying one of her RFL donation items and this dress caught my eye. I thought, “Oh my gosh, it’s the perfect color for this week!” So I had to get it. Then I saw this skin from Plastik on the Ruins of Nu Orne sim, and it was a darker shade of purple but it compliments my outfit perfectly! I turned to Plurk asking where I could find hair that was purple that wouldn’t drain all my Ls and I found out that Alice Project is having a sale! I got this hair for 50L and it’s soooo perfect for this and my last post in which I wore this hair in another color. I think that’s enough talking for now… here’s my pics!


Details:

Body:
Skin and ears: :[P]:-Ataciara-Elven-Muted-Cumulus {Aikeya Reiko}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Hair: *Alice Project* Kiera – Violet {Alice Demonia}

Dress: *EC* Will ‘O the Wisp – Lilac {Evangeline Miles}
Bracelet: Earthstones Tumbled Stone Bracelet – Spectrum {Abraxxa Anatine}

Poses: Glitterati – Underwater {Katey Coppola}

10 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color and Evie’s Closet at Fantasy Faire

  1. I absolutely ADORE this image! Well done, using sky settings to make the background fit the theme!

  2. Aww so beautiful! I especially love the one with your back arched. Great set of pics Lilac 😛
    ♥Lau

  3. kaelynalecto says:

    Awww such an adorable fairy you make! Beautiful! ♥

  4. lailalaperriere says:

    Awww I am so glad you did it on the fantasy faire. SOOOO beautiful!

  5. Nicandra says:

    oh my goodness such a nice place for the pictures and you so cute!!!! compliments

Leave a Reply

