Can’t we laugh about it? Ha, ha, ha! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 19: Pueblo

This color was a bit hard at first, but then I went to Zaara for the first time this week (I know, I’m a little behind…) and this outfit caught my eye. It matches so perfectly, and paired with this hair and jewelry I look like an extra from a Bollywood movie! I love it.

I know I haven’t said much, my brain doesn’t want to form words at the moment. lol

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin -Love_Milk – Smoked (DB) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Iced Latte {Crushed Clarity}
Tattoo: . Sweet Sin . My Spring {Jaay Tiratzo}
Hair: >TRUTH< Anastasia 2 w/Roots – Espresso {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: Zaara ; Bandhni Hanky Top *mocha* {Zaara Kohime}
Skirt: Zaara : Trishna Print Skirt *aqua* {Zaara Kohime}
Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Boho Bangles – Mahogany – Silver Inlay (Old group gift) {Maxi Gossamer}
Necklace: [ glow ] Tassels Long Necklace (TDR) {Anemysk Karu}

Poses: fri.day Rumor pose set {Darling Monday}

And my look was inspired by this song. It’s my favorite one on Just Dance 3 which is quite possibly the best and funnest dancing game I’ve ever played.

4 thoughts on “Can’t we laugh about it? Ha, ha, ha! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 19: Pueblo

  1. Nicandra says:

    you need not say much..the pictures tell their story 🙂 well-done!!

  2. I KNEW that was Zaara! Did you take the pics there too? Cool!
    ♥lau

Leave a Reply

