You know that I’m a crazy b*tch! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 20: Deep Pink

I do what I want when I feel like it! All I wanna do is lose control, but you don’t really give a- what? Oh, hi! *clears throat*

I have been waiting alllll week for this color, and all I’m wearing is this super cute and sexy lingerie from *BOOM*. Maybe this song fits me really well after all… LOL! Anyway, on Thursday night when I was on SL but majorly afk watching the Vampire Diaries finale (how crazy was that?! Like holy wow.) I received a blogger pack from a store I’d never heard from before. I read the notecard included with it before rezzing out the skyboxes I’d received, and the creator seems very sweet. As it just so happens, one of them is the perfect pink! I decided that I had to use it instead of self-made walls like I do for most of my other posts. It’s really pretty, and I love the pattern on the walls too! So full of win. If y’all want to check out her stuff, go here!

Pink. Glitter. Shoes. That is all.

K I have to talk about this skin for a minute. It’s a group gift in the Belleza group which is 250L to join. The funny thing is, just yesterday I mentioned Belleza in a plurk and bam today they send out a gift! I think it’s gorgeous, don’t you? The lips are totally yummy.

And that’s it for now! Happy Mother’s Day to all the mommas and momma people out there! I’m planning on going to my momma’s grave to bring her flowers. Strange as it is I’m excited. I’m gonna try to find some lilies for her. 🙂 Hopefully y’all have awesome Mother’s Day plans too!

Body:
Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2 Med (Cleavage) (Group Gift) {Tricky Boucher}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Hair: >TRUTH< Tegan 2 – Streaked {Truth Hawks}
Tattoo: . Sweet Sin . My Spring {Jaay Tiratzo}

Clothes:
Undies: *BOOM* Comfy Womfy Lingerie (Hibiscus) {Aranel Ah}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Shoes: N-Core COQUETTE Glitter Edition “Pink” {Claire Messenger}

Poses: Exposeur Top Model Spring ’12: Sticky Sweet {RubyStarlight Writer}

Skybox: Odenwald – Skybar in Pink {Kaokash Resident}

2 thoughts on “You know that I’m a crazy b*tch! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 20: Deep Pink

  1. Aw I love the lingerie and skybox and that was a cool video you put in it… her guitar is Deep Pink and a few other things too 😛 Not to mention great tune.
    ♥Lau

Leave a Reply

