Long lost words whisper slowly to me… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 22: Cobalt

I’m gonna let the pictures speak for this one.

Long-lost words whisper slowly to me, still can’t find what keeps me here…

When all this time I’ve been so hollow inside…

I know you’re still there… watching me, wanting me, I can feel you pull me down…

Fearing you, loving you, I won’t let you pull me down.

Body:
Skin: -Glam Affair- Giselle – BL Culture Shock {aida Ewing}
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Moroccan Nights – Freebie Eyes {Lano Ling}
Fangs: <porcupine love> vampire teeth. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}
Hair: fri. – Yelena.2 – Happy Blond {Parvarti Monday}

Clothes:
Dress: **Creative Chaos** Freebie “Nadya” {Patty Flanagan}
Necklace: *~*Illusions*~* Aurelie Teardrop Necklace (From Jewelry Fair 2009) {Siyu Suen}

Poses: Olive Juice (Store closed) {IsabellaGeace Baroque}

Location: Fear Valley

5 thoughts on “Long lost words whisper slowly to me… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 22: Cobalt

  1. The only word I can come up with is ethereal. Well done!

  2. Rudhmellowen says:

    So pretty! The look really goes with the Evanescence lyrics

  3. hauntingly pretty. Great job!
    ♥Lau

  4. Oh you look like trouble! Beautiful trouble but still….. *runs & hides*

Leave a Reply

