Can you turn my black roses red? 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 24: Raspberry Glace

I love love LOVE this outfit. SO much newness, so much… just… GAH. I feel so stinkin’ cute right now. Zaara had a sale in honor of the owner’s birthday and I picked up a few things of course. This skirt has different shades of pink and purple so one of them has to match this week’s color, right? I feel like a flower child. I love it. ^.^

This skin. Freakin’ LOVE. I’ve been watching the owner post teaser pics on Plurk and as soon as I heard there was an exclusive of it at CHIC’s second birthday I ran my little pixel self down there and bought it. I regret nothing and I think this skin was made for me.

Body:
Skin: -Glam Affair- Mia Natural 02 (CHIC2 Exclusive)
Eyes: .ID. December Gift / BlueGreen {Audrey Lamede}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Nail polish: Ibizarra Nail Polish – Purple (Old freebie) {Anyusha Lilienthal}
Hair: >TRUTH< TIsha w/Roots – Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Tank top 1: Zaara : Mishti Tank *lilac* {Zaara Kohime}
Tank top 2: JANE – intrinsic.tank.pr. lilac {Janie Marlowe}
Hair beads: EarthStones Hemp Hair Beads – Carefree {Abraxxa Anatine}
Necklace: VBD Mockingjay Necklace v1 {Valentina Kendal}
Skirt: Zaara : Trishna Prink Skirt *fuchsia* {Zaara Kohime}
Bracelet: EarthStones Tumbled Stone Bracelet – Spectrum {Abraxxa Anatine}

Poses: <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Location: Crossing Currents

 

Leave a Reply

