Honey, honey, how he thrills me! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 25: Unmellow Yellow

Aah I’m late again! Yet I’m surprisingly mellow. (See what I did there?) I recently moved back in with my bestie and decided to lounge in our boat for awhile, letting my worries flow away with the flow of the river and watching the world go by. And I’m listening to the Mamma Mia! soundtrack as I type this so you get an awesomesauce title. 😛

Next week’s color issss rust. 🙂

Body:
Skin: -Glam Affair- Mia Natural 06 {aida Ewing}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes/ Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3
Hair: [e] Return – Red 05 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Swimsuit: fri. – Calsped. Onepiece – Yellow {Jumah Monday}
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Flip-Flops Eclipse {Onyx LeShelle}

Boat with pose: :: AB :: Lazy Days Rowboat {Clementine Ishtari}

Leave a Reply

