I’m on the right track baby, I was born this way! {My Digits}

So there’s a challenge going around by the lovely Strawberry Singh to post our avatar’s measurements and talk about how mesh has affected us and our shapes. Here’s mine…

Height: 40 (^’0″ according to the Avatar Ruler)
Body Fat: 0
Head size: 45
Torso Muscle: 40
Breast Size: 48
Arm length: 73
Hand size: 7
Torso length: 48
Love Handles: 31
Belly Size: 0
Leg Muscle: 45
Leg length: 50
Hip width: 58
Butt Size: 25
Saddle Bags: 25
Foot size: 0

How has the introduction of mesh affected your SL, if at all? Are you open to wearing mesh often or do you still shy away from it?

I LOVE mesh! There are imperfections of course, but nothing about SL is perfect. I still love system clothes and hair/shoes/etc. that are sculpted and flexi, but I think mesh is a really good thing to happen to SL.

Have you changed your shape to fit into mesh? If so, did you go bigger or smaller?

I’ve made different variations of my shape. It seems like every mesh top I buy, I have to make my boobs smaller, increase the gravity, etc. I don’t have to change anything else though, just boobs. It’s weird but some things are worth it… lol

Do you think the mesh deformer will resolve a lot of the issues people seem to have with mesh and will it encourage you to wear mesh more often, if you don’t already?

Yes, I think it will. I have no problems with wearing mesh now (if it looks good on me), and with the deformer it can only get better.

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (LB) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Bubblegum {Crushed Clarity}
Hair: [e] About – Blonde 07 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Bare Feet (Mesh rigged) {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:
Bra: *BOOM* Comfy Womfy Bra (Aqua) {Aranel Ah}
Shorts: MIEL Fit Shorts Bright {Miel Nirvana}

Pose prop: Glitterati – Blind {Katey Coppola}

One thought on “I’m on the right track baby, I was born this way! {My Digits}

  1. I had to make my boobs smaller as well as increasing the gravity too. But once I did that, I felt I liked it a lot better on me. Thank you for participating!

Leave a Reply

