Out of the darkness and into the sun… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 28: Astronaut Blue

Yep I’ve been lounging around my land in no pants… and heels. Maybe Luna has the right idea… hmm… yes I know the stuff I’m wearing is navy. Shh. lol

Thaaat’s about it for me. I are sleepy. Next week’s color is Persian Rose, woot! I love pink. Like whoa. Kbye.

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (DB) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Passion Pink {Crushed Clarity}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Ears: [T.P.] Animalistic Elven Ears – Helix {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: [ 69 ] Jessica 02 – Dark Mocha {Kumii Yoshikawa}

Clothes:
Sweater: {mon tissu} Slouchy Sweatshirt ~ Navy {Anouk Spot}
Lingerie: [W&B] Sasha Lingerie DOVE {Dakota Buck}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Nantucket Spectators – Navy {Emma Gilmour}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

9 thoughts on “Out of the darkness and into the sun… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 28: Astronaut Blue

  1. love that song so much that you added.. and i love the Luna look on you… out of the darkness and into the sun..break away ))))

  2. Adorable, you look so cute in glasses. I love this look.

  3. why does it sound to me like, “Out of the blue.. and into the black”
    LOL great post!

  4. Thankfulness to my father who stated to me about this website, this weblog is truly amazing.

Leave a Reply

