I’m Wide Awake… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 30: Persian Rose

I know, I’m a little late. Eek! Anyway. Lots of news! Hair Fair opened yesterday, which is where I got this beautiful Exile hair from. I only got this hair so far but trust me I plan on going back and doing some damage to my poor wallet! Also, Glam Affair is having a sale!! That’s where I got this skin. Everything in the store is half off, so I suggest you go and grab a skin or two or three… *ahem* anyway! I love all things pink and I’ve been waiting for just the right time to blog this dress. I love it, it’s so beautiful and the attention to detail is fantastic.

And a little more about this hair. It’s called Wide Awake, and the demo was light blonde and looks amazing against this skin, so I had to pair it like this. Also, the owner of Exile has been doing a thing lately where he names his hairs after song lyrics, so this hair inspired the title of this post. 😛

Next week’s color is Aqua Island, woot!

Body:
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah Light – 12 BL {aida Ewing}
Eyes: FETEeyes v2.0 {Damien Fate}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: ::Exile:: Wide Awake:Vanilla {Kavar Cleanslate}
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh rigged) {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:
Dress: Zaara : Mrinali *Blossom* :Zaara Kohime}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Garbo Graduated Pumpkin Beads- BLEACH (Collabor88 July) {Maxi Gossamer}
Earrings: [Atomic] Endearing Earrings *MESH* – Silver (Collabor88 July) {Ivy Graves}

Poses: !bang – mini series – back up (Collabor88 July) {Trieste Minuet}

Location: Innsmouth

2 thoughts on “I’m Wide Awake… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 30: Persian Rose

  1. Aw such cool pictures… and the Wide Awake video had me hooked, had to see it all!
    ♥Lau

  2. Asia Romano says:

    Pretty dress and pics 🙂

Leave a Reply

