Don’t cling to me, I swear I can’t fix you. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 34: Russett

It took me… forever to find the right outfit for this! Collabor88 was a HUGE lifesaver, and the items in this month’s round are amazing! I’ve bought… SO much, and I totally plan on buying more! I felt very classy in this outfit. *nods*

 

 

Short post since it’s almost 3am but I had to get this out. Kbye! Next week’s color is Feldgrau.

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked (DB) {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: FATEeyes v2.0 {Damien Fate}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Cherry Red {Crushed Clarity}
Hair: [e] FOund – Black 05 (Collabor88) {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Top: :::Sn@tch::: Magda Top (Brown) {Ivey Deschanel}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Butterfly (Collabor88) {Maxi Gossamer}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Shorts: [W&B] Chloe Shorts CONCORD {Dakota Buck}
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Moxie Coal {Onyx LeShelle}

Chair with poses: !bang – comfy chair {mono} (Collabor88) {Trieste Minuet}

Leave a Reply

