… Til I am made of stone. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 35: Feldgrau

Hai! My outfit for this week’s color came about when I was taking pics for a… let’s say project with my bestie. It has a few different shades of gray so hopefully one of them matches?? I think I look cute. And these boots are win. Side note: If you love [Gos]’s stuff, I’d suggest going and buying what you want from there that you don’t have because the owner is going through a hard financial time IRL. I think there’s a fundraiser going on for the same thing somewhere too, but I’m not sure where or how long it’s going on. If anyone has any details lemme know, cuz, well, I’m a little lazy.

 

I kinda love this tank top. And I know I keep blogging this necklace but truthfully I haven’t taken it off since I bought it at Colabor88 almost a month ago! It goes with everything.

 

I. Am in love. With this hair. Brokenhearted is one of my favorite songs and I envied the hairstyle the singer had in the video, and now I finally have it, so Kavar Cleanslate, THANK YOU for recreating that style in SL!! 😀

 

Thank you for reeeeeading. Next week’s color is warm cinnamon, so stay tuned!

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips (Cherry Red) {Crushed Clarity}
Hair: ::Exile:: Brokenhearted:Mahogany {Kavar Cleanslate}

Clothes:
Top: Auxiliary – Slouchy Tank – Owl (Collabor88) {Tyr Rozenblum}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Butterfly (Collabor88) {Maxi Gossamer}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Bracelets: *Ticky Tacky* Daily Bangles (Store closed?) {Narita Rayna}
Skirt: J.H. Couture *Mona* Flared Tweed Skirt (MESH) (GRAY) {Jada Humby}
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 11 Vines Black {Sh Oluja}
Boots: [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Worn {Gospel Voom}

Poses: Olive Juice (Store closed) {IsabellaGrace Baroque}

 

Leave a Reply

