Look here she comes now, bow down and stare in wonder…

Heh okay not really. Random title for a random post. But I recently read about a new blogger challenge to do everything in black and white. Well when I logged onto SL earlier, I saw that my outfit was perfect for this, so I popped up a gray background and snapped a pic! I love this outfit personally. I know I say that a lot, but hey, if as a blogger I don’t like the outfits I blog, then there’s no point right? 😉

 

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Smoked {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips (Cherry Red) {Crushed Clarity}
Hair with bow: >TRUTH< Izzie w/Roots – Espresso

Clothes:
Top: =Zenith=White Note Symbol Off Shoulder top {Miffyhoi Rosca}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Butterfly (Collabor88) {Maxi Gossamer}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Shorts: -tb- Denim Cutoff Shorts {Julliette Westerburg}
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black- Ripped {Annyka Bekkers}
Boots: [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Worn {Gospel Voom}

Pose: <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

