I Wanna Be Bad!

Oh hey another post that’s not for the 52 WoCC! I think I’m getting better at this thing. Anyway, thanks to this skirt from Sn@tch which comes in 7 other colors, I felt like a cute, sexy badass and had to show it off. I highly recommend you go get these skirt, the set is 69L until next Wednesday so you have a little time. I love them and may be blogging another one in the near future, so stay tuned!

 

Also, is it bad that I’ve blogged the same boots so many times? No? K good. I honestly love these more than I thought I would! I’m in love with a pair of totally awesome boots. Seriously guise. 😛

 

 

Body:
Skin: -Glam Affair- Mia Natural 02 {aida Ewing}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Hair: Magika [01] Anywhere {Sabina Gully}

Clothes:
Top: …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… T.G.I.F. Mini Top (From Whore Couture Fair) {Cameron Vasiliov}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Skirt: :::Sn@tch::: Punk Luxe Plaid Skirt (Pink)::: {Ivey Deschanel}
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black- Ripped {Annyka Bekkers}
Boots: [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Worn {Gospel Voom}

Poses; Sweet Sacrifice {Made by me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

