I would lie and say that you’re not on my mind… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 38: Papaya Whip

I’ve been looking for an excuse to blog this dress, and finally I have it!! It’s quite possibly one of my favorite things that {mon tissu} has put out, and even though it’s probably a little darker than this week’s color, I love it, and I feel totally classy in this outfit.

 

I. Am in love. With this skin. That is all. 😀

 

I guess I’m not very talkative… that’s so not like me… O.o thanks for reading guise. 😀

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – Europa (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: .ID. December Gift / Green {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} Beauty Mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale] {Launa Fauna}
Hair: [e] Details – Red 08 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Dress: {mon tissu} Seaside Sundress ~ Coral {Elie Spot}
Earrings: [Atomic] Endearing Earrings *MESH* – Silver {Ivy Graves}
Bracelet: *LC*- Pretty in Pearls Bracelet {Lacie Chambers}
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s Plain – Snow (Old subscriber gift) {Tya Fallingbrigde}

Poses: Olive Juice (Store closed) {IsabellaGrace Baroque}

Location: Artilleri

Leave a Reply

