When everything is wrong, we move along…

So I’ve been hanging out and sitting at my sister’s house and I’m bored so I decided I would blog. I think I look really relaxed and stuff.

 

 

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – Europa (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: .ID. December Gift / Green {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} Beauty Mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale] {Launa Fauna}
Hair: fri. – Anna – Jealous Red {Parvarti Monday}
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) {Siddean Munro}

Body:
Sweater: MIEL JErsey Top – Batural (Previous FLF item) {Miel Nirvana}
Tank top: fri. – Layering.Tank – Scoop (Blue) {Darling Monday}
Pants: coldLogic trouser – gassel.black {coldLogic}

Seat with poses: :CP: & PILOT – Backyard Cinema Lounger L – PG (Collabor88) {Isla Gealach}

Leave a Reply

