Tonight, tonight I’m letting go, go, go, go! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 40: Amaranth

Holy wow! Week 40 already? I can hardly believe it! Anyway, I absolutely love all shades of pink, and this one is certainly no exception! I had a hard time but it was only because I had to decide what to wear! I could have gone SO many directions with this. But, this new hair from Truth (which I’m pretty sure is all over everything havign to do with SL right now lol) helped immensely! I love that he’s finally doing fades like the one I’m wearing. It’s totally rockstar and badass and I love it!




And that’s it from me for now! Next week’s color is Antique Brass. That oughta be pretty, huh? 😀 Have a fabulous week everyone!!

Body:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_MIlk – Smoked {Crushed Clarity}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes – Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory Freckles_Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Hot Pink {Crushed Clarity}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hair: >TRUTH< Demi w/roots – Demi {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: Maitreya Bra Top – Fuchsia (Old freebie) {Onyx LeShelle}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Candy Love Heart – Black (The Arcade) {Maxi Gossamer}
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Love Hearts – Enameled Cerise (Old group gift) {Maxi Gossamer}
Skirt: *Linc* Mini High Waisted Skirt Pinstripe Black {XK Winx}
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black- Ripped {Annyka Bekkers}
Shoes: N-cpre Coquette Glitter Edition “Pink” {Claire Messenger}

Poses: <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

2 thoughts on “Tonight, tonight I’m letting go, go, go, go! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 40: Amaranth

  1. Laila says:

    Oh, you better hide those shoes, or I gonna get em! =) Great post!!

Leave a Reply

