{Ya gotta get up and try and try.} Collabor88 Blogger Contest

So I love this outfit I put together for the Collabor88 Blogger Contest. It’s cute and quirky and different, and I think it makes me look a heck of a lot more mature than I act sometimes! *giggles* Anyway, I look forward to this event every month, and I’m always amazed at the talent I see in each new collection. It would be a dream come true to be able to blog this event! Some of my favorite designers are there. I haven’t regretted one of my purchases, and I have a feeling I never will. Like I said, the talent is some of the best I’ve seen on SL, and I end up wearing things I buy there until the next round, if not longer! And now before I get too much more mushy, I’ll move on to the pictures and details. 😛

  

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – Europa – Timeless 03 (C88 September 2012) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: FATEeyes v2.0 {Damien Fate}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory Freckles_Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hair: -LaViere- Katie/MutedSpice (Gingers pack) (C88 October 2012) {Azure Electricteeth}

Clothes:
Top: [W&B] Cole Boatneck TOp LONESTAR {Twiggy Whippet}
Necklace 1: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Butterfly (C88 August) {Maxi Gossamer}
Necklace 2: MG – Necklace – Garbo Graduated Pumpkin Beads – BLEACH (C88 July 2012) {Maxi Gossamer}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Earrings: Noodles – Plastic Star Earrings Red (C88 October 2012) {Natalee Oodles}
Ring: MG – Ring – Ramona 77 (Collabor88 October 2012) {Maxi Gossamer}
Skirt: The Sea Hole – DayDream (MESH) Skirt – Cornflower (C88 May 2012) {Drinkstein Sorbet}
Shoes: Ingenue :: Cindy :: Cherry (C88 October 2012) {Betty Doyle}

Poses: !bang – mini series – back up (C88 July 2012) {Trieste Minuet}

Leave a Reply

