Shove your kiss straight through my chest. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 44: Charcoal

Hmm. It seems like the colder it gets, the less I wear in SL. I should fix that. Anyway, like I said in last week’s color challenge post, I’ve been obsessing over the band In This Moment, and this post/look was inspired by the song Adrenalize.


“I must confess, I’m addicted to this
Shove your kiss straight through my chest
I can’t deny, I’d die without this
Make me feel like a god, music, love and sex
(Adrenalize me)


I crave excess,
Turning wine into sweat dripping down my neck
I can’t deny, I’d die without this
Make me feel like a god, adrenaline and sex.”

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny – Eeropa – 02 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: FATEeyes v2.0 {Damien Fate}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory Freckles_Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hair: >TRUTH< Evelyn – Oasis {Truth Hawks}
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:
Shirt: .: Somnia :. Pinned Courtesan {Blue/Black} {Sanura Snowpaw}
Collar: [AiTech] Submissive Heart Collar {Asami Imako
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Lingerie: .: Somnia :. Pinned Courtesan Bra and Panties {Black/Teal} {Sanura Snowpaw}

Poses: <porcupine love> {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Location: Snow’s room

 

Leave a Reply

