Happy Halloween!

As the title says, Happy Halloween everybody! I thought I’d show y’all some awesome new stuff and specials. So first of all, this dress and tights are FREE at G*Field, and the store is having a 50% off sale on all black, orange, and some purple items until tonight! I’ve picked up a few great things, and I think you should too. That store is seriously awesome.

 I don’t normally take pics from the back, but I thought the bow on this dress was way too pretty not to share. It’s cute right!?

And this hair, as I mentioned above, is available ONLY at the Tomorrow Today fundraiser. You get the full fatpack for 300L, and I think that’s a pretty amazing deal, don’t you? The event lasts until November 30th so you have lots of time to go get it. I think it’s cute and classy, and it’s that kind of hair that you can dress up or down. Gooo get it!

That’s it from me for now! Have an awesome day everyone! 🙂

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny – Europa – 02 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory Freckles_Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hair: >TRUTH< Monday – Pumpkinpie (Tomorrow Today Fundraiser) {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress and tights: *GF* 2012 Halloween Gift Dress Set {Cerberus Noel}
Collar: [AiTech] Submissive Heart Collar {Asami Imako}
Shoes: *GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -black- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: Sweet Sacrifice {By me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

