I’ll be here patiently waiting to see what you find… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 45: Bittersweet

What an appropriate color name for this week. It’s been a rough week and weekend for most of the people I know, myself included. One person though that has helped me through it is Snow, my love. I won’t get into mushy details, but this week she’s proven to be the most amazing person I know, so this post is inspired by/dedicated to her. 🙂 I love the outfit I came up with… it’s something I would wear in RL, while typing away on my laptop and talking to her, writing about something related to her, or thinking about her.

 Also, Truth FINALLY made a hair with my name it! Words can not express how happy this makes me. I am never taking this hair off. Ever. Or at least until I stop obsessing over it. >.>

 I love you Snow. I won’t give up on us. ❤

Next week’s color is juniper, stay tuned!

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny – Europa – 02 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Hair: >TRUTH< Sara w/Roots – Oasis {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: **MIS** Casual Cami – Snow (Store closed) {Janie Marlowe}
Cardigan: This is a Fawn – Cropped Cardigan [salmon polkadots] (Store closed) {OMGWTF Barbecue}
Collar: [AiTech] Submissive Heart Collar {Asami Imako}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – I Love You Heart – Gold {Maxi Gossamer}
Pants: Maitreya Stefani Pants * Salmon {Onyx LeShelle}
Shoes: Ingenue :: Ariane :: Cocoa (Previous Arcade Gacha item) {Betty Doyle}

Chair with poses and laptop: {whatnext} Blogger’s Chair {Winter Thorn}

Leave a Reply

