I wanna feel the thunder, I wanna scream!! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 46: Juniper

So for this week’s color, I wasn’t really too sure whether it was gray, or blue, or somewhere in between. Either way, when I was trying stuff on, I somehow came up with this, and I figured SOMETHING I’m wearing must be the right shade, and it’s lazy yet kinda pretty, ya know? Well, I think it is. I love stuff like this, and Maitreya’s beautifully textured mesh makes things easier. 😀 But, before I go on rambling on for a long time about nothing, here’s my pretty pictures and details, and then I go sleepies. OH one more thing though, I wanted to show off some pretty things from Baffle! that I got. The store is closing, and there’s great stuff there, so go shop n stuff.

  
Next week’s color is Barley Corn. Hrm. Interesting. Have an awesome week guys. 😀

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny – Europa – 02 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Field {Ikon Innova}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory Freckles_Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Hair: [e] Interrupt – Black 04 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:
Sweater: Maitreya Lux Sweater – Angora Slate {Onyx LeShelle}
Tank top: JANE intrinsic.tank.bk pewter {Janie Marlowe}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Collar: Collar: [AiTech] Submissive Heart Collar {Asami Imako}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Butterfly {Maxi Gossamer}
Jeans: [Ill] Illusory – The Skinny – Fancy Smoke {Crushed Clarity}

Pose prop: Baffle! Symphony {Samantha Smadga}

Skybox: Baffle! [Le Petit Reve.] {Samantha Smadga}

Other stuff: If you wanna know where anything is from hit me up inworld, SarahBear18 GossipGirl, and I’ll gladly tell you. 🙂 Most of it may not be available anymore though.

4 thoughts on “I wanna feel the thunder, I wanna scream!! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 46: Juniper

  1. haha i also was thinking about choosing this one for this weeks color. Wish you also an awesome week.

  2. Very pretty, soft photos. Love it.

Leave a Reply

