Come away to the water… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 47: Barley Corn

*flails* SO hai. I’ve had not enough sleep and way too much caffeine, so this post might be a little all over the place. I apologize in advance. I don’t know where I decided that I wanted to take a picture in a field with sheep, but I likes how it turned out. ^.^

  Also, I kinda love my fayse. I am teh cute, and I am embracing it.
Next week’s color issss…. *drumroll* tangelo! Teehee that’s a funny name. Kbai for now…

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – Europa – Timeless 03 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Field {Ikon Innova}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory Freckles_Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Fangs: Fangs [Thirst::Bloodlines] 3.5 {Mars Bracken}
Hair: Magika Audrey – Copper {Sabina Gully}

Clothes:
Dress: coldLogic dress – hathaway.khaki {coldLogic}
Shirt: {SMS} Longsleeve Tee Brown (Old hunt gift) {Irie Campese}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Collar: Collar: [AiTech] Submissive Heart Collar {Asami Imako}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Valencia {Maxi Gossamer}
Tights: JANE – lil piggies tights.fuzzy.br coffee {Janie Marlowe}
Shoes: *GF* Short Western Boots[ver1.1] -brown- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

Location: Empress and Hierophant

Leave a Reply

