You are my blood legion…

Recently, I acquired a Bloodlines Blood Vial Necklace. I proudly wear it because it has my Mistress and love, Snow Alchemi’s, blood in it. Some of you might think that’s gross or morbid or creepy, and that’s fine, everyone can have their own opinions. What I think of it, however, is that it’s symbolic just like my collar is, only in a different way. Just like me wearing my collar and Snow being the owner of it symbolizes that she holds my heart, we wear each others’ blood vials, so we’re eternally bound in that way. I was thinking about this the other day and the song The Blood Legion by In This Moment came on, and I thought the chorus fit this situation perfectly. With her, I am strong, and I can overcome anything. She is my faith.

“I will not bow down
I’ll rise through the sun
I’m transcending

I am claiming my throne
We are immortal
We rise from the wraithWe are eternal
You are my blood legion
My faith.” 

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Giselle (From Culture Shock 2012) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Field {Ikon Innova}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Fangs: Fangs [Thirst::Bloodlines] 3.5 {Mars Bracken}
Hair: Magika [01] Volume {Sabina Gully}

Clothes:
Dress: :::Sn@tch Fangtasia Gown::: (Black) {Ivey Deschanel}
Necklace: Bloodlines Blood Vial (Filled with Snow Alchemi’s blood) {Mars Bracken}
Collar: [AiTech] Submissive Heart Collar {Asami Imako}

Poses: !bang {Trieste Minuet}

Location: Vampire Goths Cathedral

Leave a Reply

