Kiss the stars with me… 52 Weeks of Color Round 2, week 49: Cotton Candy

I decided that I wanted to be a princess for this post, and then I remembered that I had these wings from forever ago. I know a lot of people are posting all the things from The Arcade which opened this weekend, but I’m kinda excited that I didn’t have to buy anything new for this post. ^.^

Kiss the stars with me 1   Kiss the stars with me 2  Also, I think it’s kinda funny that in this pic *points down* it looks like I’m wearing antennae or something I’m not… *giggles*Kiss the stars with me 3 Thankies for reading! Next week’s color is gold. 😀

Body:
Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba [Ivory] (Christmas gift 2011) {Mallory Cowen}
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Abyss {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: ::Exile:: Wide Awake:Stefani {Kavar Cleanslate}

Clothes:
Dress: -Phoenix Rising- Sarah’s Fantasy (Masked Affair) (Pink) {Ashoka Eales}
Wings: * Deviance * – Rainbow Fairy Wings (Old freebie) {Surreal LeShelle}
Collar: [AiTech] Submissive Heart Collar {Asami Imako}

Poses: !bang {Trieste Minuet}

Location: ~Enchanted~ Unicorn Sanctuary and Magical Forest

3 thoughts on “Kiss the stars with me… 52 Weeks of Color Round 2, week 49: Cotton Candy

  1. Rudhmellowen says:

    Awww fairytale princess!! SO cute and such a pretty look for the festive season! You’d make a beautiful pantomime princess!!!

  2. TWISTMY Gears says:

    Nicely put together and posed

Leave a Reply

