Come alive, let the moment take you! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 50: Gold

You guys! This round of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge is almost over! 😦 I don’t know about y’all but I’m gonna miss it.

So anyway, with my love of all things gold and glittery and sparkly, it surprised me that I couldn’t find anything at first to wear for this week’s color! I try not to buy anything new when I blog this challenge, so I searched ‘gold’ in my inventory and came up with this dress I got awhile ago, then I built the rest of my outfit around it. I look like I’m ready to go to a holiday party, but sadly, I’m all dressed up with nowhere to go!

Come alive let the moment take you 1 Come alive let the moment take you 2 And… okay… remember above when I said I didn’t buy new stuff that often for color posts? Well, I kinda made an exception. EarthStones re-released a new, updated mesh version of the first thing that was ever released at that store! I had to go pick these up and the creator asked for feedback, so Abraxxa, I’ll say it here: these earrings are absolutely gorgeous! I’m not an earring wearer too often, but I love these SO much! 🙂
Come alive let the moment take you 3Okie that’s it from me! Next week’s color is Madder Lake Deep. Is that red? Hmm. I’ll figure it out later. I’m off to enjoy my Sunday, and I hope you all do the same! 🙂

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny – America – 03 (Collabor88 November 2012) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Abyss {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory Freckles_Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hair: [e] Found – Red 08 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Dress: *AP* Aurora Dress – Gold & Black (Old gift) {Alice Demonia}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Butterfly – Gold {Maxi Gossamer}
Collar: [AiTech] Submissive Heart Collar {Asami Imako}
Earrings: EarthStones Ruffle Around Earrings – Quartz/Gold {Abraxxa Anatine}
Bracelet: MG – Boho Bangles – Gold and Lapis Lazuli {Maxi Gossamer}
Shoes: *GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -black- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

One thought on “Come alive, let the moment take you! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 50: Gold

Leave a Reply

