…If the sexy devil caught your eye. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 51: Madder Lake Deep

So a few days ago, I was getting my outfit together to host at a club, and with the theme, I decided to dress as a succubus. Since then, I’ve kinda been digging the look, SO I messed around with it a little, and by the time I had perfected it, so to speak, it was time to do a new post for this challenge! I don’t think it could have been more perfect timing. I’ve never done a look like this before, but I think I look awesome. I might do more looks like this in the future.

if the sexy devil caught your eye 1  if the sexy devil caught your eye 2 if the sexy devil caught your eye 3I love this outfit! Also, I’m very happy that LeLutka started doing a basics/naturals pack. Their new Rapunzel hair worked perfectly in a light blonde shade for channeling my inner Rapunzel at the Moulin Rouge, and it worked perfectly in black for this look. For someone who changes their hair color as often as I do, this is a very good thing. *nods*

Thanks for reading! Next week’s color isss… *pauses* wait. I don’t know! Luna isn’t telling us until next week? Whoa. I guess we’ll find out!

Body:
Skin: [XYR] In the Dark {Wyn Audion}
Eyes: FATEeyes v2.0 {Damien Fate}
Horns: :[P]:-Arachzis://Magnus {Aikea Rieko}
Hair: [LeLutka]-Rapunzel Hair – Pitch {Thorra Charron}
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:
Outfit: [Wishbox] Arabella Camisk (Red) {Wisp Jinn}

Poses: Exposeur {RubyStarlight Writer}

Location: Forest of D’Avaria

I know, I know, I used this song in a post before… but, it’s just so damn perfect for this look!

Leave a Reply

