We break up, I hate you, you call me, I love you…

Hey y’all! Happy New Year! I figured I’d start things off with a few goodies from this round of FaMESHed for my first post of the year! I’m highlighting this dress and jewelry. I personally love this dress, and I feel all kinds of classy in it. This beautiful jewelry set from Maxi Gossamer only adds to that effect, and of course I had to wear the skin I got from last month’s round of Collabor88! Glam Affair has beautiful skins, and this one is no exception.

We break up, I hate you, you call me, I love you 1The poses I’m using are from Exposeur. If you’re forgetful like me, you forgot to go by during the month of December and pick up her Advent gifts. Luckily, Ruby has placed out the FULL pack of everything she put out for her Advent gifts in the store! Until midnight SLT tonight, the pack is 50L, and it will increase in price by 50L every day until it’s 350L. Everything included is worth around 1,800L, so whatever price you buy it at, it’s gonna be an amazing deal! We break up, I hate you, you call me, I love you 2
We break up, I hate you, you call me, I love you 3 Collabor88 ends in a few days, and FaMESHed runs all month! There are so many more amazing things at both events, and the prices are really reasonable for each item if you ask me. Okay, that’s it from me for now! Stay tuned for another post from me soon, and I hope everyone is having an awesome start to 2013!

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa Frostbite 03 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Peak (VIP group gift) {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Big Pins Lash 7 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: >TRUTH< Jade w/Roots – Marmalade {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: (CM) Resolution Dress (black) {Cracked Mirror}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Jewelry: MG – Necklace – Baroque Teadrop (Earrings included) {Maxi Gossamer}
Tights: *GF* Basic Color Tights -12 garnet- {Cerberus Noel}
Boots: *GF*[Mesh] Fur Cuff Boots “Sasha” -black- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: Exposeur {RubyStarlight Writer}

Leave a Reply

