I Almost Do…

Hi y’all! Today I’m showcasing a pose from my best friend’s store. I feel honored that she chose me to be her blogger, and that also means I’ll have lots more pose goodies to show you all! 😀 This is a couples pose called Longing for You. I enlisted the help of a friend to pose with me, and I like how with the look of the pose, and the way he’s dressed vs. how I’m dressed, really seems to work.

I Almost Do 1 
I Almost Do 2
 And, of course, it wouldn’t be a post from me without telling y’all where I got everything we’re wearing. And yes, that’s right, because I had to help him out. 😛

On Sarah:

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa 05 {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Mesa (VIP Gift) {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: [e] Interrupt – Blonde 07 {Elikapeka Tiramisu}
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:
Top: fri. – Poet.Halter (Bonnie) {Darling Monday}
Jeans: JANE – sweet n low jeans.mute {Janie Marlowe}

On Noah:

Body:
Skin: .:Hermony:. Kriz ST1 – Shaved (Store closed) {Hermanni Laville}
Eyes: .ID. Darkest Browns / Black {Audrey Lamede}
Hair: >TRUTH< Liam – Night {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Shirt and jacket: *Airflow* “Highway star” Black with border T {AIR Winx}
Jeans: RONSEM* Straight Jeans / jetblack (male) {Eow Reverie}
Boots: [Gos] Aviator Boots – Yeager in Black {Gospel Voom}

Pose: Belle Fille – Longing for You {Adelayda GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

