If God is a DJ, life is a dance floor!

Hi y’all! I feel fancy. This dress from Sn@tch is one of the new riot vendor outfits, and if you go in and get enough people, the price drops to 50L! I think that’s an awesome deal, if you ask me. I also had to show off this jewelry again. Maxi Gossamer is quickly becoming my favorite jewelry store. I’ll more than likely blog the other stuff I’ve gotten from there recently… if I stop obsessing over this set first. Magika keeps getting better and better with her releases, and with my favorite shoes from G Field, I’m ready to go out and party!! Now to find a party to go to… hmm…

If God is a DJ life is a dance floor 1 If God is a DJ life is a dance floor 2 Also, I have to talk about this skin for a minute. It’s new from Glam Affair exclusively at this month’s round of Collabor88. I think I’ve gotten every skin from there since… September? Her skins are my favorite, and each face is unique. This one is certainly no exception to that! The lips are gorgeous, and I chose to go freckle-less to show it off. 😛 Also, IKON is now leaving their VIP group gift out for a week instead of just the first weekend of every month, which means these eyes will be out until some time today! The group is free to join, and the eyes are on a display near the entrance of the store.

If God is a DJ life is a dance floor 3 That’s it from me for now! Stay tuned, I’ll be blogging more goodies soon!

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Renee – Trending 03 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Mesa (VIP Group Gift) {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Hair: Magika [01] Now {Sabina Gully}

Clothes:
Dress: :::Sn@tch Bon Bon Dress (Aqua)::: {Ivey Deschanel}
Jewelry: MG – Necklace – Baroque Teadrop (Earrings included) (FaMESHed) {Maxi Gossamer}
Shoes: *GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -mint- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: Exposeur {RubyStarlight Writer}

Leave a Reply

